Dinuba Auto Repair 90 Reviews
(559) 591-7585
Mon - Fri: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Reviews

1/17/2018 Marie Rose Always good, friendly service
1/5/2018 Rick Foddirll Professional, thorough, courteous, and very personable. I trust them with my car and know the job will be done right. They also make great use of messaging and the internet to help you track the needed repairs and issues found. They will send high quality pictures of issues via email and text message and setup a website to track and review maintenance done and needed for your car. They are also very welcoming and friendly and are sure to clearly communicate and explain repairs to you without talking down to you. They will be my new mechanic in Dinuba.
11/22/2017 Felland Construction Excellent service, appreciate the pick-up and delivery service. keeping an eye on total car along with what asked to do. Thank you very much. Les
11/15/2017 Tony Carrillo Super job A+ Automotive
11/13/2017 Art Arreola Exceptional Customer Service. Great use of technology to keep on top of my auto maint and repair needs!! Art Arreola
7/20/2017 Emily Thorpe They were very helpful and very understanding. I was walked through and shown everything that was wrong with my car in a way that I could understand. I am new to the area and they were very accommodating and could relate to my situation. I would be happy to recommend their service to anyone living in the area or just driving through.
6/19/2017 Sritlana Dudkevych The service was exceptional. As always though
6/17/2017 Veronica Very nice and friendly mechanics. I saw their reviews and liked comments about their honesty and the great work they do. They found out that our air conditioner had a leak and fixed the problem. I was told a year ago by another auto shop that if it didn't hold the freon that I would have to change the whole air conditioner. I am happy that A+ was able to find the problem. Saved us from someone who didn't know what they were doing or didn't care. Thank you A+!!
3/27/2017 Sritlana Dudkevych The service and work done have been very good!
3/4/2017 Charles Taylor They did a great job in fixing my girlfriends BMW and she's really pleased as well!
1234567...Last Page